State Singles

Zone Singles Winners

Congratulations to all our Zone 13 Singles Champions and Runners-Up and a big thank you to a Engadine Bowling Club for a great job done in hosting the event.
Open Singles Champion: David Ferguson (Engadine)
Runner-Up: John Fitzgerald (Wests Leagues)
Score: 31-9
Senior Singles Champion: Wayne Bolton (Taren Point)
Runner-Up: John Ferguson (Engadine)
Score: 31-17
Reserve Singles Champion: Geoff Grover (Tigers Five Dock)
Runner-Up: Chris Lawson (Wests Leagues)
Score: 31-15
Veterans Singles Champion: Jim Twiss (Sth Cronulla)
Runner- Up: Kevin Cummings (Blakehurst)
Score: 25-17